Sign up to get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Pete Catalano
Mechanicsville, VA
REALTOR®
Facebook Icon LinkedIn Icon Zillow Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review


Pete Catalano
See My Zillow Profile

It was such a blessing to be able to work with Pete. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my entire homeowner experience. If you want someone that will make sure you are ok and constantly communicating with you able any questions or concerns then choose Pete!!! Thank you Pete for everything!!

Tiffany Johnson
October 7, 2022

I must say without hesitation, this Mr. Catalano had preformed an outstanding job and gave new meaning to a "turnkey interaction". Mr. Catalano had left no doubt in our minds that we chose wisely in selecting him to help us with our housing needs... I might add that he was extremely easy to work with, very clear in all explanations of each steps we were to encounter, and provided stellar guidance though out the process. I would highly recommend Mr. Catalano for he is truly an asset to his trade, an honest straight forward individual who will work for you.

March 29, 2022

Pete Catalano is an amazing Realtor. He is very knowledgeable and skillful in the field of real estate. He assisted me in the buying of my new home and is now helping me sell my existing home. He is also patience and customer orientated. His main goal is trying his best to satisfy the needs / desires of his clients. Any question asked of him is always answered in a reasonable time frame. If he cannot answer the question he will research and find it and then respond back to you. Pete Catalano is a valuable asset to his company and clients. He has been a blessing to me and my family. We thank God for making him a part of our downsizing and new home transition experience. Everything thus far has been smooth sailing.

March 13, 2022

Great service! Quick and easy to deal with! Would deff recommend! Always answered the phone any time and got back to me every time he said he would. Even left a very friendly thank you card for me at closing, it was a true pleasure working with Pete

November 29, 2021

Hey was wonderful to work with from start to finish! He had great knowledge of the area and really helped us out as first time homebuyers with lots of questions.

September 20, 2021

My journey with Pete Catalano was so wonderful. He made house searching so easy for me, all I had to do is tell Pete what I was looking for and he did all the work! He really made me feel like family and l could count on him for anything! I couldn't have asked for a better agent than Pete Catalano! I would recommend him to all and everyone who is searching for their perfect home. A big thanks for everything!"

February 23, 2021

Pete sold our home in 9 days! He kept us in the loop of everything that was needed and we are excited to be moving! He is very trustworthy and gave us great service.

January 26, 2021

Pete Catalino is a great Relator. He was responsive and answered all of our questions quickly. He made buying a home a much easier process than We expected. I would highly recommend Pete to assist you with finding your new home.

September 24, 2020

Best Homebuying experience imaginable. Our realtor was extremely knowledgeable and we never felt as if we were on a time constraint. It took us around seven months to find a home we were looking for even with a couple life changing events in between. It felt like looking at homes with family but with the experience and knowledge a realtor brings with them. I highly recommend Pete to anyone that’s looking in the Richmond and surrounding areas.

September 22, 2020

Pete is a great, honest man . He is very reliable , knowledgeable and forth coming about all avenues of home purchasing and listings . Very supportive through each step of home purchasing. Great communication skills .

Tomicka Jackson
August 8, 2020

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 12/04/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 12/04/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of CAAR MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 11:10:31 PM EST) or MRIS MLS (last updated Tue 09/18/2018 11:24:48 PM EST) or CVRMLS (last updated Sun 12/04/2022 12:32:42 AM EST) or NNAR MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 10:27:00 PM EST) or OBAR MLS (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 8:45:31 PM EST) or Chesapeake Bay & Rivers (last updated Sat 12/03/2022 8:50:19 PM EST) or SCVMLS (last updated Fri 10/04/2019 9:39:11 AM EST) or Bright MLS (last updated Sun 12/04/2022 12:29:27 AM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Hometown Realty may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Agency License Information: Hometown Realty-Licensed in the Commonwealth of Virginia



Agent License Information: Licenced in the Commonwealth of Virginia

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder